EXCLUSIVE: Paganelli To Primary For Yorktown Highway Superintendent

I am grateful to the Yorktown Republican Town Committee for the opportunity to be considered as a candidate for the position of Highway Superintendent. The vote was very close with me ultimately losing by one vote. Although I have tremendous respect for the process I do not feel that one vote is a vote of confidence. 49% of the Committee for many reasons selected me to represent the Republican Party. My respect and gratitude to the 49% as well as to the silent majority and my belief that this position is so important to the residents of Our Town on a daily basis that I intend to primary for the Republican Line.

I would like to remind my supporters that if they sign a petition with my opponents name on it they will not be able to sign my petition when I ccome to their door asking for their support. Let the future of Yorktown once again be determined by the public.

David Paganelli

Bazzo 04/13/13

Leave a Reply

