Wedesday Sept. 26, next UTY meeting & 2 YouTube shows to watch

Dear member:
I hope you had a great summer. Have great Labor Day weekend. Our next meeting will be Sept. 26, 2012 at 7:30 PM at the Yorktown town hall. It’s a start of a new year in September for us, with dues of $10.00. I will try to get out a newsletter sometime before the meeting. The town found $4.1 million in surplus money in 2011.
If you have cable watch my show tonight at 9:30pm of channel 74 or Wednesday at 4:30pm I had a Army retired Colonel Mary Westmoreland. I will e/mail some other shows for you to watch. I will see you in September.
Ed

Bazzo 08/28./12

Leave a Reply

